Events

Pikes Place Market

Pikes Place Market
Friday, June 29: 11am - 5pm
Saturday, June 30: 11am - 5pm
Sunday, July 1: 11am - 5pm
Monday, July 2: 11am - 5pm

_______________

Redmond Arts Festival

Redmond Town Center
164th Avenue NE & NE 74th Street, Redmond, WA 98052
Friday, July 13: Noon - 8pm
Saturday, July 14: Noon - 8pm
Sunday, July 15: Noon - 7pm

_______________

Renegade Craft Fair

Hangar 30 at Magnuson Park
6310 NE 74th St
Seattle, Wa 98115
Saturday, July 21
Sunday, July 22

_______________

Kirkland Summerfest

 

Friday, August 10
Saturday, August 11
Sunday, August 12